nanaxpa.blogg.se

Soul calibur 6 pc x360ce
Soul calibur 6 pc x360ce











There’s this one guy who keeps taking about translucent histories and something eternally retold, but his voice is just soooo funny, all i can do is giggle and giggle at the voices, cause their like, rly, rly bad! …Damn, as much as Bud Light is a plague on American soil, it sure is good….Īnywee, Soul Calibur is the second titty in the Soul series, in which a bunch of people go around with their swords and sword like thingy and beat each other up as they try to find this magical sword who like, eats swords or souls or something. It’s impossible for one man to write the exact same thing as another, right? Right! Alls I gotta do is not sound like whatever the hell Matt wrote. There’s still a chance here! Let’s see…ah! He only reviewed the Dreamcast version! And I, the clever and quirky fella that I is, happen to have the XBLA version in my hands! This should be easy, then. It’s good to keep the review gimmick goin’ with the theme here. Pirates can be and usually are alcoholics. I mean, there wasn’t anything really good in there, right? 2 It’s not like someone just happened to review the game when my back was turned, right? There’s a million games under the sea! I’ll just take a peek, just to humor myself and… I didn’t really read any GameCola last month. I’ve escaped from the clutches of fine Russian exports 1, and I am now ready to review a fine piece of quality entertainment that no one has ever reviewed here at GameCola, thus making it fair game. Luckily for me, as of the second I started writing this review, I am completely and totally sober. It was a rough and bitter month, but I still managed to score a 16 on the United States history test, a 25 on the English test, and a perfect score in gym class.

soul calibur 6 pc x360ce

My explanation for digging up the past last month was simply because the insanity and sheer horror that stems from New York State Regents Testing brought me back to the bottle. I, contrary to popular belief, am a recovering alcoholic.

soul calibur 6 pc x360ce

GameCola Faythful, I’ve got a confession here to make.













Soul calibur 6 pc x360ce